Elizabeth & James E-More Booties


So I promised you I would share my new shoes with you. I’m splitting it in to 3 posts, these Elizabeth & James E-More booties and then my 2 new Topshop shoes in 2 other posts. I got these a few weeks ago after I had been searching for them for a long time. They were never available here in England and I was gutted! They then popped up on The Outnet for over 50% off, so I had to scoop them up! They are really cute and they are definitely everything I thought they would be. I’ve really gained a soft spot for Elizabeth & James now! Not just their shoes either, they have cute clothes! Please click this blog post to view more photos πŸ™‚

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

9 responses

Leave a Reply

