Love Is: Mulberry Mini Alexa Watermelon Satchel


I saw this Mulberry Mini Alexa Watermelon Satchel a while ago online at My-Wardrobe and fell in love. I then saw it again at the Mulberry boutique in London and it was even more prettier in person! The colour is simply stunning and the size is perfect for a little hand held bag like I adore.

It has a cute braided handle, two gold snap fastenings so you don’t have to undo the buckles and a gold tone postman’s lock closure. It also has an additional cross body strap. The bags dimensions are 17cm x 27cm x 10cm so you can see it’s the perfect size for a mini bag. The only thing that does make me hesitant about it is that it’s made from buffalo leather. Other than that, it’s absolutely perfect and stunning. It’s available to buy at My-Wardrobe for £506.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


Images courtesy of My-Wardrobe.com

12 responses

  1. Pingback: My Obsession With Bags | Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

