CLOSED! Valentines Giveaway! WIN a romantic Azendi Fairytale ‘Key To My Heart’ necklace!


This contest is now over and the winner will be announced soon πŸ™‚

Here is the long awaited Valentines Giveaway that I am holding with Azendi! Azendi will be giving away one of their Fairytale ‘Key To My Heart’ necklaces to one lucky Raindrops of Sapphire reader. The necklace is beautiful! It’s the perfect romantic gift for Valentines Day and I am happy to share it with you! The necklace is sterling silver and features an antique looking key with a padlock. It would make a great present to yourself or for you guys to give to your loved one!

This giveaway is a FaceBook giveaway so what you need to do to enter is become a fan of both my FaceBook page (click here to fan) and Azendi’s FaceBook page (click here to fan) and then leave a comment on this blog post stating your FaceBook name and that you have entered. It’s as easy as that!

The contest will be running for 10 days and will end on the 10th February 2011, in time for Valentines Day. It will be open worldwide so anyone can enter. The winner will be chosen by Azendi when the contest ends and they will be notified via FaceBook. Good luck to everyone who enters and thank you to Azendi for holding this giveaway with me!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

267 responses

  1. Lovely Prize xx
    Have liked both yours (Raindrops Of Sapphire) and (Azendi) facebook page, also follow your twitter
    Facebook – Amanda Moss
    @mandy4baz

  2. Gorgeous prize, have been a fan of both of your facebook pages for a while. Mel Butcher on facebook.
    Thank you for the chance to win.

  3. I was a follower of both of you on facebook and twitter anyway πŸ™‚
    Gabriella Bull on FB
    @SqueakyBull on twitter xx

  4. I have liked both fan pages. Nic Shipley is my facebook name. Please enter me into the draw. Thanks πŸ˜€

  5. Liked both on Facebook and followed on Twitter. Chris Fliss on Facebook and @sparky61 on Twitter. I love the necklace.

  6. Have liked both facebook pages πŸ™‚ facebook name – jennifer thorpe.
    Thanks for a fantastic competition

  7. Liked both pages on Facebook, Mandy ‘ Roberts James

    folllowing and r’ting on Twitter @piggylady29

    Gorgeous necklace πŸ™‚

  8. Wow I would love to win such a gorgeous necklace. My husband and I are not doing gifts this year because we would rather put the money in our new baby daughter’s savings account so winning this would be fabulous! This is my entry to win! My facebook name is Kayla Hullett-Gregory.

  9. I have ‘liked’ both pages so please enter me to win. I must admit to being glad I ‘liked ‘your pages as some nice things on them. Facebook name is Carol Peace

  10. I (Missy Lizzy) like both you and Azendi on Facebook; and I’d totally love to win one of these beautiful Fairytale β€˜Key To My Heart’ necklaces!

  11. Hi, beautiful necklace, I have a charm bracelet that would go with it lovely!! Would love to win it! My birthday next week too :-). Kirsteen Lennox.

  12. Hi, I already fan of you and Azendi in FB name doki doki co πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Whoopsy my email address was wrong in the last post – please see this post for correct details, thanks πŸ™‚

  14. Hey! I have you guys BOTH liked on facebook. πŸ™‚

    My facebook name is: Taylor Danger Evans
    or you can go to: Facebook.com/taylorevans7

  15. Pingback: The Peacock Blazer With O*T*R Jeans « Raindrops of Sapphire

  16. Hello, this is absolutely fabulous. I have liked both pages. Facebook name is Rachel skinner and twitter name is pink_kittyo. Good luck everyone! Xxx

Leave a Reply

