Winter Warmth


These photos are from a couple of weeks ago when we had a tonne of snow. I never got around to posting them yet so here they are. This is just a casual outfit that I would wear around the house to keep me warm (minus the shoes indoors, ha ha).

I’m wearing an old Mike & Chris long hoody, Miss Selfridge Grey Leggings, Cream Topshop socks, my Elizabeth & James E-Moxy booties, my Topshop Koala hat and my Topshop bird cage necklace and Zipper Ring.

My 7 For All Mankind sunglasses giveaway is ending really soon so make sure you get your entries in! Click here to enter. Also, most of my stuff sold on eBay but I have listed lots more, I have about 15 items listed at the moment. Most of them are designer jeans but a lot cheaper and I’m accepting offers! Check out my store here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

7 responses

  1. Thanks Marcella! And Anny that’s fine, I didn’t expect many to like it, it’s just something casual for warmth purposes, it was kind of too cold to stay out there long like that anyway lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

