Happy New Year!


New Year, to me, isn’t something I like to go all out on celebrating, to me it’s just like another calender date and another day, just like yesterday or the day before. But, I do want to take this opportunity to thank all of you for being fans of my blog and supporting me. Since I started Raindrops of Sapphire in March 2010, it’s grown quite a lot and it’s been an amazing outlet to share with you all of my passions and things I love in fashion. It’s given me a few opportunities but not as many as the wonderful DenimBlog has, yet. I hope this year, 2011, will be a year where my blog can grow even more! I’m really grateful to all of my readers and those of you who take the time to leave comments on my posts, I really appreciate all of it and I hope you will enjoy more of my blogs this year! Lots of love! Lorna xx.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

10 responses

  1. HEY LORNA
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U TOO 🙂
    looking forward to your blog.,it has always been fun reading it and waitin for new posts everytime, 🙂

  2. Thank you Davis! I will try and do some video posts at some point, that is next on my agenda!

    Thanks Rania 😀

    Thanks Roshni! I’m really glad you love my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

