Outfits Of 2010


This year has come to an end really quickly, it only feels like it was my birthday not long ago or Easter! I can’t believe how fast the days, weeks and months go by now. I have piled together my favourite outfits that I have worn throughout 2010 since I started my blog in March. Each picture is linked to the original blog post of that outfit as well, so if you want to see more of the clothes just click the photo. Thank you all for being such a fan of my blog! πŸ™‚

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

14 responses

  1. My favourites are the RR and Louboutins or the Dylan George and Louboutins, although quite like the loose Levi’s outfit, the very first picture posted or the flares outfit is good too though πŸ™‚

  2. Amazing outfits Lorna, why aren’t you working for a top class fashion magazine? You have so much talent, look forward to your posts everyday xxx

  3. The one with the waistcoat t-shirt? Those are Levi’s πŸ™‚ if you click the photo it will take you to the original post with more photos. Thanks for your nice comment!

  4. Thank you! I am really glad you like it πŸ™‚ Which ones did you mean? Oh I can see now you commented on my old post from 2010, yep those ones are Louboutins!

Leave a Reply

