In Love With Diesel Staffy 8W7


Finally I have an outfit post for you all, sorry it’s taken me so long to do one. I’m glad I got to do these photos in the snow because it started to rain yesterday and it’s all been washed away now, it was so pretty but I guess the weather is back to normal. Gotta love British rain!

I’m wearing my new Diesel Staffy 8W7 jeans, my All Saints white sweater, River Island shoes, a cat hat and a Topshop butterfly black lace ring.

I’m in love with these jeans! I got them last week with a pair for my boyfriend and I have been wearing them constantly, they are so comfy! When I find an amazing pair of jeans from Diesel, it always re-ignites my love for them! I used to be Diesel obsessed and they make up most of my collection, but I branched out and now when they bring out a beautiful wash, I always get hooked again!

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas! Unfortunately for me, due to the illness, it was really quiet and not very festive but it doesn’t matter, what did you all do for yours? I have a new contest coming up in the new year as well on the 3rd or the 4th! I can’t wait to start it!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

14 responses

  1. I love your whole outfit, it is simple but stylish with just the right amount of interest added with your accessories. Lovely! X

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention In Love With Diesel Staffy 8W7 -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: Outfits Of 2010 « Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

