Satchel Season


Proenza Schouler Purple Medium Satchel.

Satchels are one of my favourite types of bags at the moment. As usual, the fashion trends from years ago always come back around in a new and different style and satchels have made their come back. They always remind me of a preppy yet classic style and I adore the bright colours that they are now available to buy in! Purples, pinks, yellows, greens etc make them really fun and just add a pop to any outfit! I have put together 12 different satchels that I love in this post and where to buy them. Some are super expensive but others are really cheap. Which ones are you loving at the moment? Coloured or the normal browns?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


ASOS Metal Keeper Detail Brown Satchel.

ASOS Red Traditional Satchel.

Topshop Piped Detail Grey Satchel.

ASOS Cobalt Blue Twist Lock Satchel.

ASOS Yellow Traditional Satchel.

Proenza Schouler Large Grey Satchel.

Topshop Burgundy Piped Detail Satchel.

Mulberry Alexa Denim Quilted Satchel.

Proenza Schouler Rasberry Medium Satchel.

Ally Capellino Navy Richard Satchel.

Cambridge Satchel Company Green 14″ Satchel.

9 responses

  1. Pingback: Patchwork Satchel | how to make your Valentine Happy!

  2. Thanks Helen!

    Cora, I love red too, I think it would go nicely for the Christmas season ๐Ÿ™‚

    And I agree with that Lili, that would look really cute!

    I agree Rania, the Mulberry one is so cute! I also love the Proenza Schouler ones ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

