Let There Be Snow On James Jeans


I’m still really enjoying the snow! It’s so beautiful. The only problem with it being so cold is I can’t really do many outfit pictures because all I am wearing is layers upon layers, haha. I braved the cold a bit for this one though. I can’t believe it’s December already! Christmas is just around the corner and I can’t wait!

I’m wearing James Jeans Twiggy leggings in W.Troy, Topshop oversized metallic thread jumper/sweater, River Island brown faux fur lined ankle boots, some vintage metal bangles and my Mikey swarovski cupcake necklace.

I’m absolutely in love with these boots! I got them a couple of weeks ago and I thought they wouldn’t be as comfortable as they are, for a heel this high they are surprisingly easy to walk in because of the platform. I’m so obsessed with shoes it’s bad. What shoes are you obsessing over at the moment? I’ve also had these James Jeans for a long time, I never really wore them before as they were a bit tight but I recently and unexpectedly lost a bit of weight so they fit me now. The wash is really pretty and they are very comfortable.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


bloglovin

24 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Let There Be Snow On James Jeans Β« Raindrops of Sapphire -- Topsy.com

  2. wht a perfect outfit.,love everything .,
    and u know hw much i love the place u live in ,it’s so beautifull & fresh.,:)
    did u chopd ur hair ?

  3. u look gr8 .,it is now dat i seemd to notice ur red lipcolor .,
    lately i feel ur experimentin more n u look gud everytime ,
    lookin forward for ur posts πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks Elle! And thanks Roshi, I do like to experiment as much as possible with fashion, I always like to try new things πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like my blog!

  5. Haha, admittedly at the moment some over the knee Hunters would be very handy. I’ve been getting a lot of use out of mine in the snow but they’re not tall enough!

  6. Keira, that would be great to have some over the knee ones!

    And thanks Jen! I love leopard print heels, they are really cute!

    Thanks Sarah πŸ˜€ I love the metallic fabric in it so it’s shiny!

  7. Pingback: Denim Blog Twiggy Review | James Jeans Blog

Leave a Reply

