Interview With Me On Cassandra’s Dream


I recently did a big interview with Cassandra from Cassandra’s Dream Blog. I spoke to her about my future ambitions to become a designer, my current collaborations, who I am, where I am from, my hobbies and lots more! The interview was so long that it’s being split into two parts so the second half will be featured on her blog next Tuesday. Thank you to Cassandra for featuring me on her blog! You can read the interview by clicking here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Interview With Me On Cassandra’s Dream « Raindrops of Sapphire -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Interview With Me On Cassandra’s Dream Part 2 « Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

