Autumn Browns


The weather is absolutely freezing and I mean it this time, I can’t stay outside for more than 10 minutes without my hands going blue, I hate it! These pictures were taken a couple of weeks ago when I went to town but I didn’t take many as I left early from being ill as I mentioned before 🙂

I’m wearing a Topshop slouchy t-shirt, my Paige Premium Verdugo jeggings in June Lake, my Topshop brown PU Leather jacket, Topshop bow boots from a few seasons ago, a ASOS rainbow leopard scarf and an old Topshop bag.

I recently listed a few pairs of jeans in my eBay store which you can see by clicking here. I’m trying to have a big clear out in stages as I have too much stuff, haha. I’m also going to be doing a giveaway this coming Monday with my K.B LuSH Collaboration bracelet! I’m really excited to give one away to one of you 🙂

I reached my 400 FaceBook fans on Monday as well so the Fantasy Jewelry Box giveaway has closed. I am just waiting to hear back from them who the winner is. As soon as I know, I will let you know via Twitter and FaceBook. Thanks to everyone who entered! There were over 140 entries!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


bloglovin

23 responses

  1. Thanks Ali, I agree, brown looks good on most people 🙂

    Thanks Adam 😀

    Thanks Elle! I love the scarf too, I’ve had it a really long time and always loved it!

    Thanks Davis!

  2. Hello Rivelino! Skirts and dress are not really practical in the 0 degrees tempretures we have here lol, my Summer outfits, if you scroll back more, have plenty of skirts and dresses 🙂 Thank you though!

Leave a Reply

