My Feature On The Inside Source


I recently got a feature on eBay’s Blog called The Inside Source. I spoke to them about the current denim trends, what brands are hot, how to wear trends and I even picked out an eBay wish list of jeans I would love to buy and gave some tips on how to get some really good deals on the site. I love being able to do features and interviews, I like sharing all of my ideas and tips with others. I’m always available by email if you ever have any denim/fashion related questions as well. To read the full article please click here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

One response

Leave a Reply

