Oh How I Love Coral


The weather is SO cold right now! I’m really going to have to start re thinking my outfits for going out because it’s just so freezing. I’ve got so used to the really hot weather, it’s hard to cope with the cold and it’s only just turned Autumn. I don’t know how I’m going to cope in Winter and it’s supposed to be our coldest yet! Sigh. I need a new coat!

Lately, I’ve been thinking of outfits I would wear out to dinner as I don’t often eat out. This is one of the outfits I came up with and I love it because of how much coral I could put into it. I’m a bit upset that coral is not really around anymore in clothing so I am going to have to resort to ebay for my coral findings I think!

I’m wearing my All Saints coral shadow cardigan, a RARE from ASOS black tiered dress, a Peruna coral bag, Topshop Salma black heels, a Peruna coral bracelet, a Topshop gold duck with ducklings necklace, Miss Selfridge gold butterfly and bow rings and my ASOS pink flower hair clip.

I’m in love with these Topshop shoes though! I got them a couple of days ago and I adore them! They are beautiful and I can’t stop staring at them! My shoe obsession is so bad! Haha!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


bloglovin

12 responses

Leave a Reply

