Looks I Love: Celebrity Hairstyles


One thing I always look at on celebs is their hair. It normally goes in this order: jeans (or other clothes), shoes and then the hair. I think how you wear a certain hairstyle really makes a difference to the entire outfit. If you have messy, unkempt hair then a smarter outfit definitely wont look any good. Hair does hold a very important place when it comes to style.

I realised the main style that I like the most is curly or quite wavy. Straight can be nice, but I prefer curls. Whether it’s flowing loose over the shoulders or up in a cute and curly updo, I like it! I piled together a few of my favourite celeb hairstyles that I love. Which ones are your favourites?

(Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin)

Actress Vanessa Hudgens attends the premiere of the motion picture dramatic romance fantasy Charlie St. Cloud in Los Angeles on July 20, 2010.   UPI/Jim Ruymen Photo via Newscom

8 responses

  1. I keep trying to figure out how to get the updo that Jessica Alba has, and it’s been such a failure. It looks super easy and would work for school and such.

  2. Pingback: Fancy Schmancy People » Blog Archive » Ashley Tisdale Hair

  3. Pingback: Celebrity Hairstyles I Love | Raindrops of Sapphire

  4. Pingback: Celebrity Hairstyles I Love - Just another WordPress site - HairStyles

Leave a Reply

