Birthday Wishes & Cargo Leggings


Most of you know it was my 22nd birthday yesterday (3rd) and I did have a quiet but nice day. Thank you to so many of you who wished me happy birthday on my Facebook and sent me emails, that was really kind! I spent most of the day at the park by the duck pond and I ate lunch there. Those pictures will come soon!

I’m wearing my Rich & Skinny cargo leggings in Aloe, a white River Island tank top, New Look gladiator sandals, Topshop beaded wooden bracelets and my new Topshop chain and flower necklace.

This blog post is from town, I went shopping on Saturday but I didn’t buy anything! I am getting better, haha! I still just like seeing the sights though. I have fallen in love with these cargo pants, they are my new favourites! They are so comfy and soft! My necklace too, I keep staring at it because it’s so pretty! I did also get some really nice presents yesterday! I got the Topshop Wisteria wedges in black, 2 bracelets, a CD, 2 cute Tatty Teddies, 2 necklaces, some hand cream and pyjamas. I will share them all in outfit posts as soon as I can!

I want to say a big thank you to Elsie Belle as well, I got the Andy Pandy necklace and the Ti Amo necklace! They are both so cute! I love them! Don’t forget to enter my Elsie Belle giveaway by clicking here!

bloglovin

21 responses

Leave a Reply

