Miu Miu Opens A New Boutique In Italy


One of my favroutie brands, which I currently don’t own anything from due to the price tag unfortunately, has just opened a brand new boutique in Porto Cervo, Italy. The new Porto Cervo based Miu Miu boutique also has a limited edition bag and a limited edition pair of shoes, completely exclusive to the shop! I adore the bag! I have never really been into bags but lately I am really loving them!

Are you a fan of Miu Miu too? I do definitely love the Miu Miu line much more than Prada itself, even though they are the same company I find Miu Miu has a more fashion forward feel to their clothes. You lucky Italians that live in Porto Cervo, go check out the new boutique! It looks beautiful!

Also, please follow me on Bloglovin, I need to reach 100 followers so I can start my new contest! It’s an exciting one with a brand I love!

bloglovin

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Baggalicious « Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

