CLOSED! My SmittenNYC Sweater With Chains & Your Chance To Win A $100 Item From Their Store!


This contest is now closed and the winner has been chosen! Congratulations Mary Kate on winning the giveaway! Enjoy your new SmittenNYC item πŸ™‚

I got this SmittenNYC short sleeve grey sweater with chains on the front a couple of weeks ago and I really adore it! I love the detail of the fine draping chains across the top of it, they really make it look unique and pretty. It fits like an over sized sweater and it hangs off of one shoulder. I love the way it looks! Plus it’s made of 100% cotton so it’s not itchy at all.

SmittenNYC is giving you Raindrops of Sapphire fans the chance to win a $100 item from their online store! All you have to do to enter this contest is post a comment on this blog post with your name and a valid email address in the email address box provided and tell us what your favourite item from the SmittenNYC site is! You have to click here to go to their site and choose your favourite item. Then you can also sign up and follow Raindrops of Sapphire on Bloglovin by clicking here. It’s really fast and it’s as simple as that!

You can also follow me on Twitter for daily updates by clicking here! The contest will be running for 2 weeks and will end on the 28th June 2010. It’s also open worldwide! The winner will get to choose an item on the SmittenNYC website up to the value of $100. Thank you to SmittenNYC for holding this contest with us!

59 responses

  1. my fave is the cotton Terry Vest, I’m smitten! (pun intended)

    I gotta ask, WHAT DENIM ARE YOU WEARING, you look fabulous!! please tell me, i’m dying to know!

  2. I LOVE that sweater!

    If I didn’t completely spend last weeks pay check from last week at the Express shop the box sale, I would probably buy it.

    My favorite items are the chain sweater (that you’re wearing) and the reversible short sleeve open sweater in navy πŸ™‚

  3. I’m in love with the Beaded Strap Tank!!
    I prefer the white one, but both are great!
    They are light enough for summer,
    but chic enough to wear to a party and be the envy of everyone!

    I would say the sweater is my favorite,
    but I decided to pick a different one than the one you got hahaaa.

    but everything is SUPER cute!

    Thanks! πŸ™‚

  4. I really like this item: Mesh Front Top with Faux Dolman Sleeves. Everything is really beautiful. It’s hard to pick just one. πŸ™‚

  5. I’ve been lusting after that chain sweater for weeks, but my frugal side is holding me back from buying it. It looks great on, I might just have to splurge!! πŸ™‚

  6. my fave is the “Shirt with Neon Stones” i love it!
    wow this site is really awesome! πŸ™‚
    thank you!

  7. Pingback: Are There Many Black Orchids? « Raindrops of Sapphire

  8. HEY. love your blog!!
    Although i’ve never won anything because I am SO unlucky ! i’m hoping maybe this will break my unlucky streak! haha

    from smitten NYC i love the Hand Beaded Vest. I really dislike clothes that are ‘average looking’ or ‘ been there done that’. I really love details and something that is both versatile and detailed is awesome! It’s really elegant and adds sparkle and a delicate touch to an outfit. It’s effortless but still well put together.

  9. My favourite item is the Side Fringe Top in white! Ive become a bit of a fringe-aholic lately and I absolutely adore this top! πŸ˜€ Your chains sweater is super cute too! πŸ™‚ XoX

  10. I rarely win contests so I hope I will get the chance to win this time around. My favorite item is the Shredded Sleeve Sweater. I love the combination of simple elegance with an edgy twist.

    Thank you for this opportunity.

  11. This is the most unique and really chic sweater I have seen in such a long time! I love all the elements to it! It is fun, flirty, sexy and very eye catching! Thanks so much for the chance to enter. I’m also sending out some twitter love, I’m @joannaonthelake

  12. Pingback: Clever Clogs Said The Denim Shirt « Raindrops of Sapphire

  13. Pingback: Archways, Lions & Posters « Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

