Interview With Msr. Christian Louboutin


I love Christian Louboutin! He seems like such a nice guy and his shoes… You know how gorgeous they are! I found this interview with him on PopSugar when he was at a signing the other day. I love the fact that he loves fluorescent colours, really high heels and how he knows what women want in a shoe. He’s an amazing designer! I hope he comes to England soon so I can go to one of his signings and actually see him in person. Enjoy the video! I sure did 😀

One response

Leave a Reply

